kmfkiron.blogg.se

Golden farms in glendale
Golden farms in glendale





The teenager is chasing Neil Callow for the Gold Coast jockeys’ premiership having transferred his indentures to Chris Anderson after a successful start to his career in country NSW under Kris Lees. While Purton has scaled the heights of the Asian racing mecca, 18-year-old Wheeler will take another step on his own journey when he makes his riding debut in Sydney at Royal Randwick on Saturday. I love his style and I try to look as best I can to match him. “I watch a lot of Zac and he’s my godfather so I’ve followed him forever,” Wheeler said. They don’t all have to be early, but if they’ve got the ability we can get them to the top of the pops. It’s something my team and I pride themselves on. “It shows you if they’ve got the ability it will eventually come through. “He was just backward and wasn’t quite ready,” Baker said. Iowna Merc skipped his entire two-year-old season, but he’s rocketed to the top of the BOBS standings thanks to his three-year-old feats. I think he’s drawn pretty well on Saturday and we’ll look to be positive.” “But on the flip side we don’t have to give him a whole heap of gallops. Funnily enough, he had five runs but maybe it held him in good stead this preparation and he’s not a big, bulky horse.

golden farms in glendale golden farms in glendale

“He went all the way through from a Kembla Grange maiden to winning at Randwick on Saturday.

golden farms in glendale

This is still only his second preparation and I’d like to think he’ll get to stakes grade in time. He gets Dylan back on who won on him two starts ago.







Golden farms in glendale